2018 Senior Award Recipients

Each May Commencement, seven undergraduate students are recognized for their contribution to the UA community. The recipients of these awards embody the academic pursuit of excellence, scholarship and leadership, and the best that the University of Arizona has to offer. Complete information about each recipient can be found by clicking on the award title above their name.


Freeman Medals Nugent Awards Robie Medal
Leah KaplanJessica Roberts - Freeman Medal Recipient Lindsey ChewAlbert Alan - Nugent Award Recipient Namrah HabibJessala Grijalva - Robie Medal Recipient
Kendra YoffieJacob Winkelman - Freeman Medal Recipient Meagan TranAbdullah Aleidan - Nugent Award Recipient Jose Rios-MonterrosaMatthew Wall - Robie Medal Recipient
Provost Award
Cynthia BurrMaria Smith - Provost Award Recipient