2018 Centennial Achievement Award Recipients

Each December, Undergraduate, Master's and Doctoral students are recognized for their contribution to the UA community. The recipients of these awards have demonstrated integrity, overcome significant challenges to achieve their educational goals, and made a contribution to self, community, and family.  They represent the best that the University of Arizona has to offer. Complete information about each recipient can be found by clicking on the award title above their name.

Undergraduate Recipients Master's Recipient Doctoral Recipients
John Fritsche, Jr. Rachelle Hornby Loi Do
Margarita Ruedas Emily Maass Kevin Gomez
  Karl Miller Espinosa